Ben’s Birthday

Today my son is 6.  Congratulations my boy. I love you so much. I appreciate how you are musically inclined, Star Wars infatuated, power pedalling, and cuddling oriented.  I pray for you often. I pray that you will have good friends and be a good friend. I pray that you will seek God in all things and give your life to His service, especially in music.  I pray that God will guide me to guide you to a healthy, secure, and confident manhood.

You are incredible and awesome my young jedi.  Though you resist the title, you are my padawan.  (Excuse me readers, my padawan just challenged me to a lightsaber fight… gotta go.)

May You Be Covered In The Dust Of Your Rabbi

Leave a comment

Filed under Benjamin

Leave a Reply

