Monday Measurment

Hey all, well it was a busy week/weekend. Two birthdays, a holiday, in-laws coming, cleaning, etc… So I ate like crap and didn’t get to workout as I should have. I did fit in a 5 mile ride with a friend and it was awesome!  So now that I have set it all up….

The measurements:

Chest: 55  Waist: 53  Hips: 49 Lbs: 312

So I lost a half inch off both my chest and my hips, but gained back 2 lbs.  I’m putting it out there that my goal for the end of July is to be at 300 or less.

May you be covered in the dust of the Rabbi Jesus

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Monday Measurment

  1. Stacy

    You can do it honey!

  2. I hope you make it.

    Losing the inches is what counts, well done!

Leave a Reply

